Transcript Request Form

Disability Accommodation?

Footage of the inauguration of David Skorton as Cornell's 12th president, September 7, 2006. The president's inaugural address is preceded by introductions and welcomes from Cornell Board of Trustees Chairman Peter Meinig, Antonio M. Gotto Jr., the Stephen and Suzanne Weiss Dean of Weill Cornell Medical College; Provost Biddy Martin; and David Feldshuh, artistic director of Cornell's Schwartz Center for the Performing Arts, who gave the faculty address.

More About