Transcript Request Form

Disability Accommodation?

On Jan. 30, Cornell University announced an initiative to create a new College of Business that would encompass the university’s three accredited business schools: the School of Hotel Administration (SHA), the Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management (Dyson), and the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management (Johnson). In the following weeks, we interviewed faculty and students from the three schools to understand their concerns and to identify opportunities as the new college is defined by Cornell leadership, faculty, students, staff, and alumni.