Transcript Request Form

Disability Accommodation?

Corey Earle ’07, chair of the North Campus Residential Expansion Building Naming Committee, and committee member Muhun Kang ’21, discuss the significance of naming new residence halls in honor of Nobel Prize winner Barbara McClintock (B.S. 1923, M.A. 1925, Ph.D. 1927), Chinese scholar and diplomat Hu Shih (B.A. 1914) and the Cayuga Nation.