Transcript Request Form

Disability Accommodation?

Cornell Law School honored the Class of 2014 at its convocation ceremony May 11. After a ten-year term, it was the final convocation presided over by Stewart J. Schwab, the Allan R. Tessler Dean and Professor of Law. Speakers: Moot Court Chancellor Jonathan Underwood, Carlo D. Villarama, and Vice Dean and Professor of Law Barbara J. Holden-Smith.

More About